Paul Jones: The Blues


Release Date: 12-23-2022

SKU: 5060051334856

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Paul Jones: The Blues

1. Product Details

The Blues is the first collection of Paul Jones' recordings that encompasses his earliest days with Manfred Mann, taking in stellar performances with The Blues Band, Mick Pini, Guido Toffoletti's Blues Society, as well as solo recordings to the present day. The twenty-one tracks are all Paul Jones compositions or co-writes, and display the breadth and depth of this unique performer's talents. Booklet features informative liner notes penned by Jones himself.

  1. Without You - Manfred Mann
  2. Sonny Boy Williamson - Paul Jones
  3. The Blues Band - the Blues Band
  4. 5-4-3-2-1 - Manfred Mann
  5. The Dog Presides - Paul Jones
  6. Noah Lewis Blues - the Blues Band
  7. You've Got to Take It - Manfred Mann
  8. The Pod That Came Back - Paul Jones
  9. Sure Feels Good - the Blues Band
  10. I'm Your Kingpin - Manfred Mann
  11. Living for the Day - Guido Toffoletti with Paul Jones
  12. Not Me - the Blues Band
  13. Can't Believe It - the Blues Band
  14. Like Mother Like Daughter - Mick Pini Featuring Paul Jones
  15. It's Got to Be the Blues - the Blues Band
  16. I Need You - Manfred Mann
  17. Choose or Cop Out - Paul Jones
  18. Down to the River - the Blues Band
  19. It Took a Little While - Manfred Mann
  20. Suddenly I Like It - Paul Jones
  21. I'll Be Home Again Tonight - the Blues Band

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline