Howard Jones: Howard Jones Sings What Is Love? - Blue Vinyl


Release Date: 06-30-2023

SKU: 5013929184633

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Howard Jones: Howard Jones Sings What Is Love? - Blue Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. First ever commercial release of the 'Howard Jones "What Is Love?"' album. Previously only made available in 1984 as a very limited- edition promotional vinyl LP album in Japan. The outer sleeve is recreated with the original Japanese text with a great on-stage image of Howard and Jed on the front cover. With a brand new inner sleeve containing an English translation of the Japanese outer sleeve along with rare/hard to find images of Howard from this time. Includes the previously unreleased remastered versions of 'Hunt The Self (Live At The Marquee)' with full spoken introduction and the seven-inch single mix of 'What Is Love?'.

  1. What Is Love?
  2. New Song
  3. Hide And Seek
  4. Pearl In The Shell
  5. Equality
  6. What Is Love? (Extended Version)
  7. New Song (Extended Version)
  8. Hide And Seek (Long Version)
  9. Hunt The Self
  10. (Recorded Live At The Marquee)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline