John Mayall & Bluesbreakers: Hard Road


Release Date: 04-07-2017

SKU: 8013252900174

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
John Mayall & Bluesbreakers: Hard Road

1. Product Details

2017 repress. Vinyl Lovers present a reissue of John Mayall And The Bluesbreakers' A Hard Road, originally released in 1967. More than a compilation, this album is a complete document of the Bluesbreakers' recordings with Peter Green, of which "A Hard Road" was just the most prominent part. The 16 bonus tracks include several non-LP singles (among them the 1967 B-side "Rubber Duck", which has never before appeared on LP).

  1. A Hard Road
  2. It's Over
  3. You Don't Love Me
  4. The Stumble
  5. Another Kinda Love
  6. Hit the Highway
  7. Leaping Christine
  8. Looking Back
  9. Dust My Blues
  10. There's Always Work
  11. The Same Way
  12. The Super-Natural
  13. Top of the Hill
  14. Someday After a While (You'll Be Sorry)
  15. Living Alone
  16. So Many Roads
  17. Mama Talk to Your Daughter
  18. Out of Reach
  19. Alabama Blues
  20. Sitting in the Rain
  21. Greeny
  22. Missing You
  23. Curly
  24. Rubber Duck
  25. Please Don't Tell
  26. Your Funeral and My Trial
  27. It Hurts Me Too
  28. Double Trouble
  29. Jenny
  30. Picture on the Wall

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline