John Hiatt: Collected - 180-Gram Black Vinyl


Release Date: 06-02-2023

SKU: 8719262030251

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
John Hiatt: Collected - 180-Gram Black Vinyl

1. Product Details

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. John Hiatt has built a steady body of work, of which a selection is showcased on the 2LP John Hiatt Collection. John Hiatt Collected features his songs "Riding With The King", "Memphis In The Meantime", "Have A Little Faith In Me" and other tracks from his early days up to his critically successful days in the Eighties, Nineties and beyond.

  1. Something Happens
  2. Riding with the King
  3. Girl on a String
  4. The Love That Harms
  5. She Said the Same Things to Me
  6. Thing Called Love
  7. Lipstick Sunset
  8. Memphis in the Meantime
  9. Learning How to Love You
  10. Have a Little Faith in Me
  11. Thank You Girl
  12. Tip of My Tongue
  13. Georgie Rae
  14. Slow Turning
  15. Drive South
  16. Already Loved
  17. Child of the Wild Blue Yonder
  18. Real Fine Love
  19. Bring Back Your Love to Me
  20. Buffalo River Home
  21. Perfectly Good Guitar
  22. Cross My Fingers
  23. Something Wild
  24. Dust Down a Country Road
  25. Cry Love

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline