Joe Hisaishi: Porco Rosso: Soundtrack (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 03-20-2020

SKU: 4988008087512

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Joe Hisaishi: Porco Rosso: Soundtrack (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record. Score by Joe Hisaishi. Includes 23 tracks. Features the theme song 'The Time Of The Cherries' and ending song 'Once In A While, Let's Talk About The Old Days' with vocals by Tokiko Kato. Committed to acoustic sound, this album was recorded by full orchestra of 70 people. First Release: July 25, 1992

  1. A1. the Wind of Ages - When a Human Can Be a Human
  2. A2. Mamma Aiuto
  3. A3. Addio!
  4. A4. Bygone Days
  5. A5. a Picture in Sepia
  6. A6. Serbian March
  7. A7. Flying Boatmen
  8. A8. Doom - Trap of Clouds
  9. A9. Porco E Bella
  10. A10. Fio - Seventeen
  11. A11. Women of Piccolo
  12. A12. Friend
  13. A13. Partnership
  14. B1. to the Adriatic Sea
  15. B2. in Search of the Distant Era
  16. B3. Love at the First Sight in the Wildness
  17. B4. at the End of the Summer
  18. B5. Lost Spirit
  19. B6. Dog Fight
  20. B7. Porco E Bella - Ending
  21. B8. Le Temps Des Cerises
  22. B9. Sometimes Old Stories

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline