Joe Hisaishi: Castle in the Sky - Laputa in the Sky USA Version Soundtrack


Release Date: 12-24-2021

SKU: 4988008089813

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Joe Hisaishi: Castle in the Sky - Laputa in the Sky USA Version Soundtrack

1. Product Details

This is the first LP release of 'Castle in the Sky' edited by Vivaldi and Joe Hisaishi. The 'Castle in the Sky - Castle in the Sky USA Version' soundtrack can only be seen at the Ghibli Museum! The soundtracks will be arranged differently from the image albums and soundtracks. The soundtracks are also remastered, with new jackets, gorgeous specifications, extensive commentary, and liner notes to enjoy. Moreover, these three albums have never been released in analog format before. Please enjoy the beauty of the jackets and the richness of the sound that only analog can provide.

  1. Prologue-Flaptors Attack
  2. The Girl Who Fell from the Sky (Main Theme)
  3. The Levitation Crystal
  4. Morning in the Mining Village
  5. Pazu's Fanfare
  6. The Legend of Laputa
  7. A Street Brawl
  8. The Chase
  9. Floating with the Crystal
  10. Memories of Gondoa
  11. Stones Glowing in the Darkness
  12. Disheartened Pazu
  13. Robot Soldiers -Resurrection-Rescue-
  14. Dola and the Pirates
  15. Confessions in the Moonlight
  16. The Dragon's Nest
  17. The Lost Paradise
  18. The Forgotten Robot Soldier
  19. The Invasion of Goliath
  20. Pazu Fights Back
  21. The Final Showdown
  22. The Destruction of Laputa (Choral Version)
  23. The Eternal Tree of Life

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline