Jim Croce: Lost Time In A Bottle - PURPLE MARBLE


Release Date: 02-16-2024

SKU: 889466510113

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jim Croce: Lost Time In A Bottle - PURPLE MARBLE

1. Product Details

A brilliant career overview in rarities from legendary folk singer, Jim Croce! Contains versions of all his greatest hit songs including "Time In A Bottle," "Operator," "Bad, Bad Leroy Brown" and "I Got A Name!" Includes a previously unreleased concert from 1964!

  1. LP1 Side A Next Time This Time (Harper College 2/5/73)
  2. New York's Not My Home (Harper College 2/5/73)
  3. You Don't Mess Around with Jim (Harper College 2/5/73)
  4. Careful Man (Harper College 2/5/73)
  5. A Good Time Man Like Me (Demo)
  6. Tractor Trailer Story Intro (Harper College 2/5/73)
  7. Speedball Tucker (Demo)
  8. LP1 Side B Operator (Demo)
  9. Hard Time Losin' Man (Demo)
  10. Seems Like Such a Long Time Ago (Demo)
  11. It Doesn't Have to Be That Way (Harper College 2/5/73)
  12. Bar Story Intro (Harper College 2/5/73)
  13. Roller Derby Queen (Harper College 2/5/73)
  14. LP2 Side A One Less Set of Footsteps (Harper College 2/5/73)
  15. Dreamin' Again (Harper College 2/5/73)
  16. Bad Bad Leroy Brown (Demo)
  17. Time in a Bottle (Demo)
  18. I Got a Name (Live 1973)
  19. LP2 Side B Charley Green Play That Slide Trombone (Cazenovia College 1964)
  20. San Francisco Bay Blues (Cazenovia College 1964)
  21. Washington at Valley Forge (Cazenovia College 1964)
  22. La Bamba (Cazenovia College 1964)
  23. Seek and You Shall Find (Cazenovia College 1964)
  24. Woke Up This Morning (Cazenovia College 1964)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline