Jim Bob: Essential Jim Bob


Release Date: 11-11-2022

SKU: 5013929185111

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jim Bob: Essential Jim Bob

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Eighteen years' worth of essential Jim Bob, including bangers from the albums A Humpty Dumpty Thing, Goffam, What I Think About When I Think About You, Sing it Again Jim Bob and his two recent top 40 albums Pop Up Jim Bob and Who Do We Hate Today. With artwork by Mark Reynolds' that doubles as a 'find the hidden songs in the pictures' game. As singer with Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine Jim Bob had 14 top 40 singles, four top ten albums (including a number one). They toured the world, headlined Glastonbury and in 2007, ten years after initially splitting, they reformed for a series of huge, sold out shows. He has released 12 solo albums, written songs for Ian Dury and for a Barbican production of Mark Ravenhill's Dick Whittington And His Cat.

  1. 2020 WTF!
  2. Dream Come True
  3. If It Ain't Broke
  4. Where's the Backdoor Steve?
  5. The Man Behind the Counter of the Science Fiction Superstore
  6. The Revenge of the School Bullied
  7. Battling the Bottle (Fighting the Flab at War with the World)
  8. Victim (Jim Bob Sings Again Piano Version)
  9. The Summer of No Touching
  10. Another Day at the Office
  11. Kidstrike!
  12. Coach a: Seat 21
  13. Jo's Got Papercuts
  14. Our Heroes
  15. Johnny Cash (Jim Bob Sings Again Piano Version)
  16. My New Walk
  17. The Loneliest Elephant in the World
  18. Song for the Unsung
  19. Cartoon Dad
  20. #Thoughtsandprayers
  21. Angelstrike!

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline