Jibber Jabber: Your Stupid


Release Date: 09-13-2019

SKU: 194171323485

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jibber Jabber: Your Stupid

1. Product Details

Debut album from Nashville's Jibber Jabber with 11 fast-paced punk rock songs. Standard 12' vinyl record with differing custom etched images on both sides. Comes with download code of 'The Drunks Of Summer' and our full length.

  1. Get Off Your High Horse
  2. Woe Is Me
  3. Infinite
  4. Long Way Down
  5. Reign of Fools
  6. Sea of Sand
  7. Further
  8. Enjoy the Show
  9. Your Curse
  10. Josephine
  11. I Digress

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline