Jesus Jones: Perverse - 140-Gram Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 10-28-2022

SKU: 5014797906365

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Jesus Jones: Perverse - 140-Gram Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Originating from Wiltshire, Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards - guitar, vocals; Tony de Borg - guitars; Al Doughty - bass; Gen - drums; and Iain Baker - keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with three charting singles and a charting debut album "Liquidizer". The band followed this in 1990 with more hit singles and the album "Doubt", Gold in the UK and Platinum in the US. • Third album "Perverse" (January 1993) was preceded by the Top 10 hit "The Devil You Know", and subsequently the hits "The Right Decision" and "Zeroes And Ones". The album went to # 6 in the UK. • Here's what Iain Baker has to say about this album: "There's a pretty strong argument for saying that "Perverse" is the first real Jesus Jones album. The previous two albums always felt a little like we were working towards someone else's agenda - with "Perverse" we were finally free to make a record which was of our own choosing." • Featuring the hit singles "Zeroes And Ones", "The Right Decision" and Top 10 hit "The Devil You Know", the album is pressed on 140 gram translucent blue vinyl.

  1. Zeroes And Ones
  2. The Devil You Know
  3. Get A Good Thing
  4. From Love To War
  5. Yellow Brown
  6. Magazine
  7. The Right Decision
  8. Your Crusade
  9. Don't Believe It
  10. Tongue Tied
  11. Spiral
  12. Idiot Stare

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline