Jesus Jones: Liquidizer - 140-Gram Translucent Green Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 10-28-2022

SKU: 5014797906341

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Jesus Jones: Liquidizer - 140-Gram Translucent Green Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Originating from Wiltshire, Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards - guitar, vocals; Tony de Borg - guitars; Al Doughty - bass; Gen - drums; and Iain Baker - keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with their debut single "Info Freako". They followed this up with "Never Enough" and then "Bring It On Down", all of which charted in the UK. The debut album "Liquidizer" was released in October 1989, and charted at # 32, but eventually earned a Silver Disc for 60,000 sales. Here's what Iain Baker has to say about this album: "Liquidizer" is an album that is absolutely summed up by it's title: it's a quick blast, a noisy, sudden amalgamation of whatever went into the mix, something which was done with almost no idea what the results would be, but with an absolute conviction that they'd be enough to justify trying in the first place." Featuring the hit singles "Info Freako", "Never Enough" and "Bring It On Down", the album is pressed on 140 gram translucent green vinyl.

  1. Move Mountains
  2. Never Enough
  3. The Real World
  4. All the Answers
  5. What's Going on
  6. Song 13
  7. Info Freako
  8. Bring It on Down
  9. Too Much to Learn
  10. What Would You Know?
  11. One for the Money
  12. Someone to Blame

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline