Jesse Malin: Sunset Kids


Release Date: 08-30-2019

SKU: 656857689785

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Jesse Malin: Sunset Kids

1. Product Details

Jesse Malin was previously in NY hardcore band Heart Attack, then formed D Generation. D Generation released 3 albums in the 1990's. After the band, he ventured into a solo career having his first album produced by Ryan Adams. His third album featured a track with Bruce Springsteen and was released on Billie Joe Armstrong's label Adeline Records (they had a relationship from when D Generation opened for Green Day). Album is produced by Lucinda Williams and features Billie Joe Armstrong of Green Day on track Strangers & Thieves. They'll be submitting for grammy nomination

  1. Meet Me at the End of the World Again
  2. Room 13
  3. When You're Young
  4. Chemical Heart
  5. Promises
  6. Shining Down
  7. Shane
  8. Strangers ; Thieves
  9. Revelations
  10. Gray Skies Look So Blue
  11. Do You Really Wanna Know
  12. Friends in Florida
  13. Dead on
  14. My Little Life

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline