Jasper: Liberation


Release Date: 03-31-2023

SKU: 5060672880824

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jasper: Liberation

1. Product Details

Reissue, originally released in 1969. Before joining Dick Cuthell in jazz fusion act Trifle, keyboardist Alan Fealdman and drummer Chico Greenwood formed Jasper with bassist Jon Taylor, guitarist Steve Radford, and singer/harmonica player, Nick Payne. On sole LP Liberation, released by Spark in 1969, Jasper skirts psychedelia, proto-prog, and blues rock, an unusual hybrid with a fluid sound that's difficult to place. Along with unusual arrangements of "Baby Please Don't Go," "St. Louis Blues," and Donovan's "Cuttin' Out," there are Baroque motifs of the title track, repeated at varying intervals. For fans of multidimensional prog and cutting edge blues-rock.

  1. Tie Your Mother Down - Lemmy Kilmister ; Ted Nugent
  2. We Will Rock You - L.A. Guns
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody - John Wetton
  4. Killer Queen - Glenn Hughes ; Carmine Appice
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls - Joe Lynn Turner ; Reb Beach
  6. Somebody to Love - Geoff Tate ; Doug Aldrich
  7. Stone Cold Crazy - Robin Zander ; Steve Stevens
  8. I Want It All - Robin McAuley ; Chris Impellitteri
  9. Sheer Heart Attack - James Labrie ; Marty Friedman
  10. Play the Game - Mickey Thomas ; Paul Taylor
  11. Another One Bites the Dust - Great White
  12. Spread Your Wings - Tommy Shaw ; Dweezil Zappa
  13. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Gunnar ; Mathew Nelson ; Albert Lee
  14. Fight from the Inside - Jack Blades ; Jake E. Lee
  15. Get Down Make Love - Glenn Hughes ; Tony Franklin
  16. We Are the Champions - Paul Shortino ; Robby Krieger

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline