Ishi Vu: La Luz


Release Date: 07-30-2021

SKU: 5400863048815

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ishi Vu: La Luz

1. Product Details

Stockholm-based producer Ishi Vu is pushing the boundaries of electronic experimental, charting a course between the dance floors of 2020 and the dark echo of 1980s post-rock. Growing up his father ran nightclubs in Sweden, allowing him  to develop his own strangae relationship with subculture, and how different fan groups interacted. These experiences informed the insider-outsider position ishi vu now occupies, simultaneously detached from, and deeply understanding the emotional connections of nightlife culture. For his debut album, La Luz, he wrote, recorded and produced all the material himself, incorporating vocals, guitars, percussion, and endless hours of ambient milieus from his hometown in Gothenburg to glue everything together.

  1. La Luz Blue18
  2. This Is Your Life
  3. Isolated Incidents
  4. Poison Dart
  5. Bell-Tower Trip
  6. Neverending Elation
  7. Brightly Burning Yet Alone
  8. A.S.I.S.O.A. 1000
  9. The Wasp
  10. Sanctuary It Must Happen Again!
  11. 10 Tolls: A Threnody for the Luz
  12. Persuaded to Embrace in Saving Faith
  13. [A Curious End]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline