Integrity & Bleach Everything: Sdk X Rftcc


Release Date: 12-13-2019

SKU: 711574511914

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Integrity & Bleach Everything: Sdk X Rftcc

1. Product Details

As a tribute to a 1992 split 2x7" between SEPTIC DEATH and ROCKET FROM THE CRYPT (limited to 100) on PUSHEAD's Bacteria Sour label, INTEGRITY and BLEACH EVERYTHING offer their own modern takes on both bands in the form of a split LP. With SDK (SEPTIC DEATH Karaoke), INTEGRITY utilizes some original SEPTIC DEATH source material and layers their own vocal and guitar overdubs atop five of the band's classics. While previous SDK releases exist with some of these songs, Dwid Hellion and Domenic Romeo completely re-recorded and overhauled entirely new 2019 takes on all material while offering up "Sweat of a Nightmare" for the very first time. On RFTCC (ROCKET FROM THE CRYPT Covers), BLEACH EVERYTHING erect monolithic tributes to ROCKET FROM THE CRYPT entirely from scratch, adding speed to "Middle," multi-part harmonies and guest vocalists (Riley Gale of POWER TRIP, Mike Kennerty of THE ALL-AMERICAN REJECTS) to "On a Rope," psychedelia to "Sturdy Wrists," a deconstructed meditation on "I'm Not Invisible" in the form of a passage titled "Vital Signs," and the album's conclusion: a heavy, slowed-down take on "I'm Not Invisible" in all it's glory, capped off by an outro from Christopher Royal King of THIS WILL DESTROY YOU. In further celebration of SEPTIC DEATH and ROCKET FROM THE CRYPT's enduring legacies, this album sees release on the only day that makes sense: Halloween 2019.

  1. Sweat of a Nightmare
  2. Change
  3. Dream Silent
  4. Poison Mask
  5. Thaw (Cold World)
  6. Middle
  7. On a Rope
  8. Sturdy Wrists
  9. Vital Signs
  10. I'm Not Invisible

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline