I Prevail: Trauma


Release Date: 03-29-2019

SKU: 888072075900

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
I Prevail: Trauma

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. I Prevail return to dominate the rock and alternative world with their second full-length album Trauma. Produced by Tyler Smyth (Falling In Reverse), this album continues to expand upon the band's style, entrancing hooks, and powerful music breakdowns. Features guest appearances from female vocalist Delaney Jane and hip hop artist Justin Stone. Leading the way with dual singles - a moving "Breaking Down" and hard-hitting "Bow Down".

  1. Bow Down
  2. Paranoid
  3. Every Time You Leave (Feat. Delaney Jane)
  4. Rise Above It (Feat. Justin Stone)
  5. Breaking Down
  6. Doa
  7. Gasoline
  8. Hurricane
  9. Let Me Be Sad
  10. Low
  11. Goodbye
  12. Deadweight
  13. I Don't Belong Here

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline