Huey Lewis and the News: Collected


Release Date: 09-15-2017

SKU: 600753772645

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Huey Lewis and the News: Collected

1. Product Details

Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket with four page insert featuring liner notes and photos. Huey Lewis and the News are truly one of America's great rock 'n' roll bands. As they enter their 38th year together, their contagious brand of music has outlasted countless trends, and is as fresh today as ever. Formed from two rival Bay Area bands in 1979, they continue to thrill audiences worldwide, selling over 20 million albums in the process, earning them the right to mark their place on the pop history map. These Grammy Award winners have written and performed such classic Top Ten Hits as 'Heart of Rock & Roll', 'Stuck With You', 'I Want A New Drug', 'If This Is It', 'Hip To Be Square', 'Do You Believe In Love' and 'Workin' For A Livin'. The group also wrote and performed 'The Power of Love' and 'Back in Time' for the hit film Back To The Future. 'The Power of Love' nominated for an Academy Award, went to #1 on Billboard singles chart, and was a smash hit worldwide. Frontman Huey Lewis' unmistakable voice has a rich, textured quality that lends itself well to not just their hits, but also to the variety of other songs featured. Huey Lewis and the News have a love of music that comes through in everything they do. Be it their albums, their live performances, or the way they interact with their fans, they are a band with 'Heart and Soul'.

  1. Some of My Lies Are True (3:23)
  2. Now Here's to You (Single Version) (3:27)
  3. Do You Believe in Love (3:29)
  4. Workin' for a Livin' (2:39)
  5. Heart and Soul (Single Edit) (3:55)
  6. I Want a New Drug (Single Edit) (3:29)
  7. The Heart of Rock ; Roll (Single Edit) (4:06)
  8. If This Is It (3:54)
  9. The Power of Love (3:54)
  10. Back in Time (Jellybean Single Mix) (3:45)
  11. Stuck with You (4:30)
  12. Hip to Be Square (4:05)
  13. Jacob's Ladder (Single Version) (3:28)
  14. Doing It All for My Baby (3:40)
  15. Perfect World (4:11)
  16. Small World (Single Version) (4:39)
  17. Couple Days Off (Short Edit) (3:15)
  18. It Hit Me Like a Hammer (Sax Single Mix) (4:03)
  19. (She's) Some Kind of Wonderful (3:06)
  20. Little Bitty Pretty One (2:04)
  21. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time) (3:53)
  22. Let Her Go and Start Over (Radio Edit) (4:07)
  23. Pineapple Express (4:30)
  24. Respect Yourself (3:42)
  25. Clover - Streets of London (4:30)
  26. The American Express - Exo-Disco (3:37)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline