Howard Jones: Live At The NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan 1984 - Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 10-21-2022

SKU: 5013929186019

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Howard Jones: Live At The NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan 1984 - Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Strictly limited-edition colored vinyl release; one LP in red vinyl and the other in yellow vinyl. With full color inner sleeves containing great images of Howard Jones from this period in time. Including live versions of the hit singles 'New Song', 'What Is Love?', 'Hide And Seek', 'Pearl In The Shell' and 'Like To Get To Know You Well' plus Howard's previously unreleased version of The Beatles' 'Hey Jude'. Originally released only on VHS back in 1984, this live in concert performance by Howard Jones was re-issued and released on DVD for the first time in 2018 as part of the Human's Lib Super Deluxe Box Set. However, this is the very first time that the audio soundtrack from this concert has been released. Remastered from the original master tapes, the LP restores the concert to it's original running order.

  1. Intro - Tao Te Ching
  2. Hunt the Self
  3. Pearl in the Shell
  4. Bounce Right Back
  5. Hide and Seek
  6. Always Asking Questions
  7. Dreams of a Better Place
  8. Like to Get to Know You Well
  9. Equality
  10. Natural
  11. Hey Jude
  12. Conditioning
  13. What Is Love?
  14. Don't Always Look at the Rain
  15. New Song

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline