Hot Water Music: Feel The Void


Release Date: 05-20-2022

SKU: 794558045919

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Hot Water Music: Feel The Void

1. Product Details

Recorded at Black Bear Studios in Gainesville, FL, Feel The Void marks the return of producer Brian McTernan, who worked with the band on 2001's A Flight And A Crash, 2002's Caution and 2004's The New What Next, often thought of as Hot Water Music's classic period. From the moment the dark, portentous intensity of "Another Breath" kicks the record off, it's clear that this is a band at the peak of their powers. McTernan's involvement was incredibly instrumental in channeling that spirit and energy - the intense urgency of "Killing Time, "Newtown Scraper" and "Scratch On," the nervous but positive emotional energy of "Hearts Stay Full" and the title track, the soaring chorus of "The Weeds," the surging, powerful roar of closer "Lock Up."

  1. ** Come Away With Me – 20th Anniversary Remaster
  2. Don’t Know Why
  3. Seven Years
  4. Cold Cold Heart
  5. Feelin’ The Same Way
  6. Come Away With Me
  7. Shoot The Moon
  8. Turn Me On
  9. Lonestar
  10. I’ve Got To See You Again
  11. Painter Song
  12. One Flight Down
  13. Nightingale
  14. The Long Day Is Over
  15. The Nearness Of You
  16. ** The Demos
  17. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
  18. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
  19. World of Trouble
  20. ** First Sessions Outtakes
  21. The Only Time
  22. I Didn’t Know About You
  23. Something Is Calling You (tabla version)
  24. Just Like A Dream Today
  25. When Sunny Gets Blue
  26. What Am I To You
  27. Hallelujah I Love Him So
  28. Daydream
  29. ** First Sessions EP
  30. Don’t Know Why
  31. Come Away With Me
  32. Something Is Calling You
  33. Turn Me On
  34. Lonestar
  35. Peace
  36. ** The Allaire Sessions - These 6 demos previously released as the promo-only First Sessions EP
  37. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  38. I’ve Got To See You Again * alternate version
  39. What Would I Do
  40. Come Away With Me * alternate version
  41. Picture In A Frame ** alternate mix
  42. Nightingale * alternate version
  43. Peace * alternate version
  44. What Am I To You * alternate version
  45. Painter Song * alternate version
  46. Turn Me On * alternate version
  47. A Little At A Time
  48. One Flight Down * alternate version
  49. Fragile

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline