Hot Mulligan: You'Ll Be Fine


Release Date: 06-28-2024

SKU: 843563175972

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Hot Mulligan: You'Ll Be Fine

1. Product Details

Back cherry vinyl, new pressing of Hot Mulligan's second full length album, you'll be fine, featuring their most streamed song "EQUIP SUNGLASSES*, now with over 30M streams, and another favorite BCKYRD, with over 17M. You'll be fine thrust Hot Mulligan into the pop punk limelight, showcasing their musicality and songwriting prowess, and earning them a Pitchfork review. Since forming in Lansing, Michigan in 2014, Hot Mulligan have ascended from basements to the buzziest pop-punk band in the scene on the back of three beloved albums; 2018's Pilot and 2020's you'll be fine, and 2023's Why Would I Watch. Fenton + Honest & Cunning is a double EP with Hot Mulligan's first two releases, both Fenton and Honest & Cunning releasing in 2015. These two EPs launches Hot Mulligan's career and started building thier buzz in the pop punk world. The band has since played many sold out tours in the US, Europe, and Australia and New Zealand, opened arenas for Fall Out Boy, and are set to continue their ascent in 2024.

  1. Og Bule Sky
  2. *Equip Sunglasses*
  3. Feal Like Crab
  4. Green Squirrel in Pretty Bad Shape
  5. Dirty Office Bongos
  6. Analog Fade (New Bule Sky)
  7. We're Gonna Make It to Kilby!
  8. Digging in
  9. SPS
  10. Bckyrd
  11. The Song Formerly Known As Intro

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline