Holiday Gunfire: Holiday Gunfire


Release Date: 03-01-2019

SKU: 701822775953

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Holiday Gunfire: Holiday Gunfire

1. Product Details

Limited green swirl colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Throwing back to Fugazi-esque on Fake It and reaching forward to new sonic soundscapes at the same time with the follow up She's Got A Machine. Touching on razor sharp hooks and shoe gaze solos Holiday Gunfire is nostalgic with a brand new car smell. These eight songs are a new beginning for some veteran South Eastern rock and rollers, fortuitous and melodic, a powerful record that seems sweet until it punches you in the face and steals your wallet, but not without a wink and smile, polished and politely unapologetic. It's every bit intriguing as it sounds.

  1. Nuevan
  2. Aviator Saint
  3. Out to Sea
  4. Imaginary Friend
  5. Fake It
  6. She's Got a Machine
  7. The City
  8. Falling Down

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline