Heideroosjes: Sinema - Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Crystal Clear Vinyl


Release Date: 02-23-2024

SKU: 8719262033108

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Heideroosjes: Sinema - Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Crystal Clear Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. SINema is the seventh studio-album of Heideroosjes, released on Epitaph Records. It Includes one of their biggest hits to date, "Damclub Hooligan", which was honoured with a Dutch Edison Award in 2004. The album entered both Dutch and Belgian Album Charts, where it remained for three consecutive weeks. On the album, the band switches easily between heavy political topics ("Come Clean") and more lighthearted rock 'n' roll ("Scapegoat Revolution"). It contains the track "Euronoise", which features contributions by likeminded punks from all over Europe, including Donots (Germany), Burning Heads (France), The Shandon (Italy), and No Way Out (Spain).

  1. Sinema
  2. Psychic
  3. Why Does Everybody Steal My Hits
  4. The World
  5. Damclub Hooligan
  6. Delete Me
  7. Mamelodi Memories
  8. De Portier
  9. Scapegoat Revolution
  10. Come Clean
  11. Dan Breekt de Hel los!
  12. Ebersberg
  13. One on One
  14. One Way Ticket
  15. We All Share the Same Sun
  16. Euronoise
  17. A Bag Full of Stories

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline