Hedersleben: The Fall Of Chronopolis


Release Date: 11-20-2015

SKU: 889466010811

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Hedersleben: The Fall Of Chronopolis

1. Product Details

- The thrilling third album from space rock band Hedersleben follows the epic story of the rise and fall of the Chronotic Empire based on the book by Barrington J. Bayley - packaged in a digipak for CD and a gatefold for the vinyl! - Hedersleben was founded by former UK Subs guitarist Nicky Garratt in Germany 2011 and has since gone on to record with Hawkwind legend Nik Turner and Brainticket leader Joel Vandroogenbroeck! - The band is schedule for a 5 week tour of the US in support of Nik Turner's Hawkwind starting in mid-November!

  1. An Empire
  2. Gulf of Lost Souls
  3. Hulmu
  4. The Third Time Fleet
  5. Umbul
  6. Imperator
  7. Somewhen Veaa (Dreamstate)
  8. Ghost Armada
  9. The Archivist
  10. The Fall of Chronopolis
  11. These Pi-Mesons

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline