Hayley Kiyoko: Panorama


Release Date: 03-03-2023

SKU: 075678635342

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Hayley Kiyoko: Panorama

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The single "For The Girls" joins Kiyoko's most recent releases, the catchy, effervescent "Found My Friends" and romantic, hopeful "Chance" all featured on Panorama. Following her 2018 landmark debut album Expectations, Hayley created Panorama with frequent collaborators, Pat Morrissey and Kill Dave, in addition to new kindred creative spirit and executive producer, Danja (Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears).

  1. Sugar at the Bottom
  2. Luna
  3. For the Girls
  4. Flicker Start
  5. Underground
  6. Forever (Feat. Johnny Rain)
  7. Deep in the Woods
  8. Supposed to Be
  9. Chance
  10. Well
  11. S.O.S
  12. Found My Friends
  13. Panorama

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline