Hank Williams: Hank Williams 40 Greatest Hits


Release Date: 03-25-2014

SKU: 600753463291

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Hank Williams: Hank Williams 40 Greatest Hits

1. Product Details

2014 vinyl pressing reissue of the compilation originally released on the Mercury label in 1978 for the 25th anniversary of his death. Essential Hank if you're looking for a place to start your vinyl collection of his music. Music on Vinyl.

  1. Move It on Over
  2. Mansion on the Hill
  3. Lovesick Blues
  4. Wedding Bells
  5. Mind Your Own Business
  6. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)
  7. Lost Highway
  8. My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  9. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  10. I Just Don't Like This Kind of Living
  11. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  12. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
  13. Why Don't You Love Me
  14. Why Should We Try Anymore
  15. They'll Never Take Her Love from Me
  16. Moanin' the Blues
  17. Nobody's Lonesome for Me
  18. Cold Cold Heart
  19. Dear John
  20. Howlin' at the Moon
  21. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with Yo
  22. Hey Good Lookin'
  23. Crazy Heart
  24. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  25. Baby We're Really in Love
  26. Ramblin' Man
  27. Honky Tonk Blues
  28. I'm Sorry for You My Friend
  29. Half As Much
  30. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  31. Window Shopping
  32. Settin' the Woods on Fire
  33. You Win Again
  34. I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive
  35. Kaw-Liga
  36. Your Cheatin' Heart
  37. Take These Chains from My Heart
  38. I Won't Be Home No More
  39. Weary Blues from Waitin'
  40. I Saw the Light

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline