Haley: Hunca Munca


Release Date: 10-13-2023

SKU: 643157453550

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Haley: Hunca Munca

1. Product Details

Hunca Munca is the first release from Minnesota songwriter HALEY (FKA Haley Bonar) since 2018's instrumental album Pleasureland. The album title muses on the character of a mouse from Beatrix Potter's children's book, A Tale of Two Bad Mice, in which two hungry mice leave their sleeping babies to break into a playroom doll's house to find food. Upon discovering that the food is made of plaster, the mice subsequently destroy the doll's house in a rage. The mice eventually feel guilt and atone for their misdeeds. The story- much like the lyrical content in Haley McCallum's 11th studio album- illustrates how quickly disillusionment can turn into anger- and the importance of accountability and forgiveness. Produced by former Low bassist/producer Steve Garrington and recorded by multi Grammy winning engineer Brian Joseph (Bon Iver), Hunca Munca's lush, masterful approach proves once again that Haley is at the top of her game not only with lyricism and song craft, but as an artist who conti

  1. Overdrive
  2. Suicide Thighs
  3. Good Things
  4. NSM
  5. Hunca Munca
  6. Pray Each Other Clean
  7. Fake Like a Snake
  8. Bullet Proof
  9. Walk Among the Dead
  10. Siren20

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline