David Bowie: Moonage Daydream - A Brett Morgen Film


Release Date: 03-31-2023

SKU: 5054197284007

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
David Bowie: Moonage Daydream - A Brett Morgen Film

1. Product Details

The album companion to the critically acclaimed film by Brett Morgen. Features unheard versions, live tracks & mixes created exclusively for the film on vinyl for the first time. MOONAGE DAYDREAM illuminates the life and genius of David Bowie, one of the most prolific and influential artists of our time. Told through sublime, kaleidoscopic, never-before-seen footage, performances and music, Morgen's (The Kid Stays in the Picture, Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck, Jane) feature-length experiential cinematic odyssey explores Bowie's creative, musical and spiritual journey. The film is guided by Bowie's narration and is the first officially sanctioned film on the artist. The companion album to MOONAGE DAYDREAM features songs spanning Bowie's career and includes previously unheard material, unique mixes created for the film and this release, along with dialogue from Bowie himself. Highlights include a previously unreleased live medley of 'The Jean Genie / Love Me Do / The Jean Genie" recorded live at the final Ziggy Stardust concert at Hammersmith Odeon in 1973, featuring Jeff Beck on guitar. Other rarities include an early version of the Hunky Dory favorite "Quicksand" and a previously unreleased live version of "Rock 'n' Roll With Me" from the legendary 1974 Soul Tour.

  1. Time... One of the Most Complex Expressions
  2. Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Mix 1)
  3. Hallo Spaceboy (Remix)
  4. Medley: Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud / All the Young Dudes / Oh! You Pretty Things (Live)
  5. Life on Mars? (2016 Mix)
  6. Moonage Daydream (Live)
  7. Medley: The Jean Genie / Love Me Do / the Jean Genie (Live) [Featuring Jeff Beck]
  8. The Light (Excerpt)
  9. Warszawa (Live)
  10. Quicksand (2021 Mix - Early Version)
  11. Medley: Future Legend / Diamonds Dogs Intro / Cracked Actor
  12. Rock 'N' Roll with Me (Live)
  13. Aladdin Sane
  14. Subterraneans
  15. Space Oddity
  16. V-2 Schneider
  17. Sound and Vision
  18. A New Career in a New Town
  19. Word on a Wing (Excerpt)
  20. Heroes (Live)
  21. D.J
  22. Ashes to Ashes
  23. Move on (A Cappella)
  24. Moss Garden
  25. Cygnet Committee / Lazarus
  26. Memory of a Free Festival (Harmonium)
  27. Modern Love
  28. Let's Dance (Live)
  29. The Mysteries
  30. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide (Live)
  31. Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Mix 2)
  32. Word on a Wing
  33. Hallo Spaceboy (Live)
  34. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town (A Cappella)
  35. Heroes: IV. Sons of the Silent Age (Excerpt)
  36. Blackstar
  37. Ian Fish U.K. Heir (Excerpt)
  38. Memory of a Free Festival
  39. Starman
  40. You're Aware of a Deeper Existence
  41. Changes
  42. Let Me Tell You One Thing
  43. Well You Know What This Has Been An Incredible Pleasure

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline