Gotts Street Park: Vol. 2


Release Date: 03-12-2021

SKU: 5400863037987

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Gotts Street Park: Vol. 2

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the UK atmospheric soul outfit composed of Leeds-based members who are songwriters, instrumentalists, and producers.

  1. Radio Gatuplan
  2. Min Revolution
  3. Cashen Dom Tas
  4. All Tid I Världen
  5. Punkhjärta
  6. Millenial Blues
  7. Skandinistas
  8. Apan PÅ Ryggen
  9. Din VÄRLD Min VÄRLD
  10. Dee Dee Ramone
  11. Stureplansfrisyr
  12. Staden Med Levande Döda

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline