Good Morning: Good Morning Seven - Blue


Release Date: 03-22-2024

SKU: 644110048615

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Good Morning: Good Morning Seven - Blue

1. Product Details

Blue vinyl w/ download card in wide spine jacket. After signing with Polyvinyl in 2021 and releasing the critically acclaimed album Barnyard (as well as the two double singles Mollyduker / Keep It & Out to Pasture / Misery), Australian duo Good Morning return with their aptly titled seventh album, Good Morning Seven. On Good Morning Seven, Stefan Blair and Liam Parsons share some of their most beautifully complex and ambitious work to date - a double album that invites the listener into a world of unwavering tonal depth and sonic masterpieces. Produced & engineered by the band in their Melbourne studio and mixed in Joshua Tree, CA by the band with help from Tyler Karmen (My Morning Jacket, Sharon Van Etten, Devendra Banhart), the album features stand-out tracks such as the breezy "Excalibur" and the lush and sweeping "Toy." In addition to being streamed over 300 million times around the globe, Good Morning has been featured in publications such as Billboard, The FADER, SPIN, and many others. In 2018, their song "Don't Come Home Today" was sampled in A$AP Rocky's track "Kids Turned Out Fine," introducing the band to an entirely new set of listeners. The band has played to sold-out crowds around the world, including festivals such as Roskilde, Nine Lives Festival, Tropicalia, and others.

  1. Arcade
  2. Ahhhh (This Isn't Ideal)
  3. Monster of the Week
  4. As the Dogs Were Playing
  5. The Worm Turns
  6. Dog Years
  7. Queen of Comedy
  8. The Lake
  9. Diane Said
  10. One Night
  11. Excalibur
  12. Real I'm Told
  13. Just in Time
  14. Toy
  15. Jelly Legs
  16. Dogs on the Beach
  17. The Fear!

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline