Gong: I See You (140gm Vinyl)


Release Date: 12-13-2019

SKU: 802644804613

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Gong: I See You (140gm Vinyl)

1. Product Details

Limited vinyl LP pressing of the timeless 2014 studio album from the enduring legend that is Gong. The band entered yet another new phase on their four-decades-plus journey with I See You, originally released on Madfish in November 2014. I See You was the last album they released before vocalist/lyricist Daevid Allen sadly passed away, and on this album, he radiated incandescent creativity, the original anarchic vibe that was born out of the counter-culture revolution in the Paris Commune in 1968. This line-up of Gong has an impressive, multi-layered and irrepressible sound that created it's own world and then populated it with a series of dazzling musical gems, melodically-rich, lyrically engaging and musically refreshed. I See You is both timeless and timely, a welcome antidote to an increasingly homogenized musical mainstream.

  1. I See You (03:24)
  2. Occupy (02:51)
  3. When God Shakes Hands with the Devil (05:36)
  4. The Eternal Wheel Spins (07:06)
  5. Syllabub (04:30)
  6. This Revolution (03:43)
  7. You See Me (02:37)
  8. Thank You (10:26)
  9. Zion My T-Shirt (06:05)
  10. A Brew of Special Tea (01:18)
  11. Shakti Yoni ; Dingo Virgin (09:19)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline