Golden Earring: You Know We Love You - Limited 180-Gram Red Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 06-14-2024

SKU: 8719262033146

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Golden Earring: You Know We Love You - Limited 180-Gram Red Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. In 2021, Golden Earring announced their parting after more than 60-years as a group. This meant that their last live show, held at the Rotterdam Ahoy on 16th November 2019, was also their final performance as a band. With this knowledge, the excellent audio recordings of this tremendous concert were unshelved in close cooperation with the band and John Sonneveld - the band's long-time technical assistance and producer. The result: You Know We Love You! You Know We Love You! Is the ultimate goodbye of this legendary Dutch rock band and is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl. This 3LP is housed in a deluxe trifold sleeve featuring a collage of photos that fans of Golden Earring submitted during the past year, plus a 4-page booklet including a replica of the original concert poster.

  1. Don't Stop the Show
  2. I Do Rock 'N Roll
  3. Another 45 Miles
  4. Long Blond Animal
  5. When the Lady Smiles
  6. Liquid Soul
  7. Twilight Zone
  8. Going to the Run
  9. Vanilla Queen
  10. Hold Me Now
  11. Say When
  12. The Devil Made Me Do It
  13. Johnny Make Believe
  14. Rinus on Bass
  15. Radar Love Part 1
  16. Cesar on Drums
  17. Radar Love Part 2
  18. She Flies on Strange Wings
  19. Legalize Telepathy

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline