Gina G: Fresh! - Purple Vinyl


Release Date: 05-31-2024

SKU: 5013929930544

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Gina G: Fresh! - Purple Vinyl

1. Product Details

Antipodean pop queen Gina G burst onto the scene in 1996 with the UK's Eurovision entry, 'Ooh Aah... Just a Little Bit'.An instant party classic, it actually only finished eighth in Oslo that year, but became a platinum- certified #1 in the UK and a Grammy-nominated global smash. And by the end of 1997, Gina's debut LP, 'Fresh!' had spawned no less than five further hit singles. By huge popular demand, 90/9 brings 'Fresh!' to vinyl for the very first time. The first major project for the Metro songwriting and production team, the album also boasts credits for Motiv8, Cutfather & Joe and former PWL mainstays Phil Harding and Ian Curnow. On it's original release in March 1997, the album hit #12 in the UK and was certified gold. Freshly remastered for 2024 from the original studio tapes, this stunning purple vinyl LP is presented in a spectacular gatefold sleeve showcasing David LaChapelle's iconic original photo shoot, which found Gina coated in chocolate. The original 1997 artwork has also been lovingly refreshed and includes full lyrics.

  1. Ooh Aah... Just a Little Bit
  2. Fresh!
  3. Ti Amo
  4. Every Time I Fall
  5. Follow the Light
  6. Gimme Some Love
  7. Rhythm of My Life
  8. Missin' You Like Crazy
  9. I Belong to You
  10. Higher Than Love
  11. It Doesn't Mean Goodbye

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline