Ghostly Kisses: Acoustic Collection


Release Date: 03-08-2024

SKU: 197188323073

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ghostly Kisses: Acoustic Collection

1. Product Details

GHOSTLY KISSES / ACOUSTIC COLLECTION - Ethereal dream-pop sensation Ghostly Kisses present a new vinyl - a collection of their most hypnotic acoustic tracks to date. A hauntingly beautiful journey, each note resonates with raw emotion, stripping back layers to reveal the heart of their artistry. A number of these stripped renditions have become some of the most popular tracks from the Ghostly Kisses catalogue with tens of millions of streams across platforms. With their sophomore album "Darkroom" fast approaching, this vinyl serves as a further reminder to their highly-engaged international fanbase of the band's intricate versatility. A must-have for those who cherish the intimate, echoing whispers of acoustic serenity.

  1. Touch (Acoustic)
  2. The City Holds My Heart (Acoustic)
  3. Empty Note (Acoustic)
  4. Such Words (Acoustic)
  5. Spellbound (Acoustic)
  6. Touch (Piano Version)
  7. Heartbeat (Acoustic)
  8. Heaven Wait (Acoustic)
  9. Don't Know Why (Acoustic)
  10. Blackbirds (Acoustic)
  11. Carry Me (Acoustic)
  12. Back to Black

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline