Garbage: No Gods No Masters


Release Date: 06-11-2021

SKU: 4050538662887

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Garbage: No Gods No Masters

1. Product Details

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. No Gods No Masters is the seventh studio album by Garbage. The album includes the singles "The Men Who Rule the World", "No Gods No Masters" and "Wolves". "This is our seventh record, the significant numerology of which affected the DNA of it's content: the seven virtues, the seven sorrows, and the seven deadly sins," singer Shirley Manson explained, describing No Gods No Masters as "a critique of the rise of capitalist short-sightedness, racism, sexism and misogyny across the world."

  1. Shut Your Mouth (2021 Remaster)
  2. Androgyny (2021 Remaster)
  3. Can't Cry These Tears (2021 Remaster)
  4. Til The Day I Die (2021 Remaster)
  5. Cup Of Coffee (2021 Remaster)
  6. Silence Is Golden (2021 Remaster)
  7. Cherry Lips (2021 Remaster)
  8. Breaking Up The Girl (2021 Remaster)
  9. Drive You Home (2021 Remaster)
  10. Parade (2021 Remaster)
  11. Nobody Loves You (2021 Remaster)
  12. Untouchable (2021 Remaster)
  13. So Like A Rose (2021 Remaster)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline