Future Islands: As Long As You Are


Release Date: 10-09-2020

SKU: 191400027015

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Future Islands: As Long As You Are

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the synthpop outfit. 'A quintessential Future Islands blend of thumping drums, thick synths and a gooey bass line that anchors a swooning guitar. Frontman Samuel Herring delivers another characteristically mighty vocal performance' - Rolling Stone.

  1. Splinter
  2. Sparkle
  3. Whirl
  4. Context
  5. Anthropocene
  6. Stymie
  7. Humble in Heart
  8. A Rural Song
  9. N.510
  10. Endless
  11. Serene Air
  12. Far and Close

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline