Frank Sinatra: Frank's Greetings


Release Date: 10-20-2023

SKU: 8719039006328

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Frank Sinatra: Frank's Greetings

1. Product Details

Frank's Christmas Greetings features Frank Sinatra performing a number of holiday standards. The songs are lush and gentle, underscoring the warmth in Sinatra's voice. These 20 wonderful season's greetings from 'Ol' Blue Eyes' make a worthwhile album addition to any Sinatra or Christmas music collection. Frank's Christmas Greetings includes a.o. The following tracks: 'Jingle Bells', 'Mistletoe And Holly', 'O Little Town Of Bethelehem', 'Adeste Fideles' and more. Limited edition on colored 'surprise' vinyl.

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Mistletoe and Holly
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. The Christmas Waltz
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. The First Noel
  8. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  9. O Little Town of Bethelehem
  10. Adeste Fideles
  11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  12. Silent Night
  13. White Christmas
  14. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  15. Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
  16. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  17. Cradle Song (Brahms' Lullaby)
  18. Ave Maria
  19. Winter Wonderland
  20. The Lord's Prayer

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline