Fievel Is Glauque: God's Trashmen Sent to Right the Mess


Release Date: 04-19-2024

SKU: 061297937097

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Fievel Is Glauque: God's Trashmen Sent to Right the Mess

1. Product Details

Fievel is Glauque is a critically acclaimed genre-bending indie-jazz, indie-rock fluid group, led b Zack Phillips in NYC and Ma Clament in Brussels. Their sound is described best by The Fader as "cosmic randomness"; the group signed to Fat Possum records in August 2023 and continue to impress and grow their fanbase with their strange and beautiful songs. God's Trashmen Sent To Right The Mess weaves together recordings from roughly 30 musicians in five separate bands over 20 songs blending jazz-fusion, pop, lounge, and soul, but all of it fits together to create a single joyful vision.

  1. 1. the Perfect Idiot
  2. 2. Bring Me to Silence
  3. 3. Decoy
  4. 4. Hit Me Now
  5. 5. Simple Affairs
  6. 6. Sweet Tooth
  7. 7. We're Lost
  8. 8. the Dream Team
  9. 9. the Ancient Cause
  10. 10. Stormy Weather
  11. 11. No Writing
  12. 12. Rain Down
  13. 13. Unfinding
  14. 14. About Face
  15. 15. Go Down Softly
  16. 16. Goodbye
  17. 17. Crooks Like Children
  18. 18. Past Life
  19. 19. Mr. Nice
  20. 20. No Title

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline