Fernando Perdomo: Frost (Original Soundtrack) - WHITE


Release Date: 09-23-2022

SKU: 889466306211

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Fernando Perdomo: Frost (Original Soundtrack) - WHITE
Fernando Perdomo: Frost (Original Soundtrack) - WHITE
Fernando Perdomo: Frost (Original Soundtrack) - WHITE
Fernando Perdomo: Frost (Original Soundtrack) - WHITE

1. Product Details

The ethereal and haunting soundtrack to the chilling indie thriller Frost about a young woman and her father who get stranded on a mountainside and must fight to survive a winter storm! Features incredible performances by keyboard wizards Rick Wakeman and Geoff Downes, plus guitarist Terry Reid, electric violinist L. Shankar, industrial pioneers Front Line Assembly and more! Blu-ray, DVD and VOD release of the film will help get the word out about this unqiue soundtrack!

  1. The Crash Feat. Rick Wakeman
  2. Fading Heartbeat Feat. Terry Reid
  3. Helicopter Rescue Feat. L. Shankar
  4. First Sign of Impending Snowstorm Feat. L. Shankar
  5. Orchid Dreaming - Big Electric Cat
  6. Photo Album Feat. Terry Reid
  7. Hoodoo Man Blues - Junior Wells Feat. Joe Louis Walker
  8. Desperation Feat. Geoff Downes
  9. The Bonening - Front Line Assembly
  10. Not Alone Feat. Rick Wakeman
  11. Snowy Landscape Feat. Geoff Downes
  12. Dad Finally Answers the Walkie Feat. L. Shankar
  13. Family Tragedy Feat. Terry Reid
  14. Frosted Blonde Feat. Rick Wakeman

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline