Fastplants: Split


Release Date: 05-12-2017

SKU: 650557021616

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Fastplants: Split

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 split release. Once again Beer City Skateboards and Records come through with another kick ass skate rock full length featuring two bands from opposite sides of the pond. Fastplants start thing off on side A with some tuneful yet hardcore/punk skate rock. Daniel Wax Off charges on side B with some pretty killer thrash metal inspired sacrifices. If you skateboard chances are you have heard of or even seen the Fastplants in person. They tour all throughout the USA playing skateparks, skate contests, DIY skate spots, parties, clubs and anywhere that will have them. Their mission is to play for as many people as possible and spread the stoke of skateboarding while doing it. Daniel Waxoff is a skaterock band from Scotland the spreads the good will of skateboarding as well. Except they use thrash metal to do it. With songs like 'Grosso', 'Longboarders', 'Anti Humanity', 'Hey You Guys' (about the Goonies how can you not love that?), 'I Wanna Be a Dagger' plus more. It's kick ass music with a skateboard theme. So head down to your local record store and pick this up! Then call your friends, grab your skateboard, head on over to your favorite ditch, park, pool or skatespot and blast this and have a sick session!

  1. Drugs
  2. Grosso
  3. Jizzy
  4. Hatesong
  5. Longboarders
  6. Anti-Humanity
  7. FTS
  8. Beermageddon
  9. Hey You Guys
  10. I Wanna Be a Dagger
  11. Rogan Mosh
  12. Wxwxbxtxax

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline