Eyevory: Aurora


Release Date: 12-13-2019

SKU: 4260182988640

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Eyevory: Aurora

1. Product Details

The brand new album of the German progressive rock band Eyevory "Aurora" appears as a limited vinyl edition (180-gram press / flip cover). Musically active since 2012, the Bremen formation Eyevory presents the long awaited new studio album. Thus, the sound technically placed in the 70's, the formation around the two front women JANA FRANK (bass) and KAJA FISCHER (flute, keyboards) since then released three successful longplayer and were already together with rock greats like SAGA, MANFRED MANN'S EARTH BAND, DORO PESCH and RAY WILSON (ex-GENESIS) together on stage. Three years after the release of their critically acclaimed concept album "Inphantasia", the two-time winners of the German Rock & Pop Award ("Best Progressive Band") are now releasing their new studio album. The virtuoso playful quartet on "Aurora" convinces with a brilliant mix of progressive / hard and folk rock, the exciting musical journey goes from epic songs and soulful mid-tempo numbers to spherical power ballads.

  1. Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles
  2. Ça a Raté
  3. La Fille Avec Toi
  4. Oh Oh Chéri (Original Title Uh Oh)
  5. Le Temps de L'amour
  6. Il Est Tout Pour Moi
  7. On Se Plaît
  8. Ton Meilleur Ami
  9. J'ai Jeté Mon Cœur
  10. Il Est Parti Un Jour
  11. J'suis D'accord
  12. C'est À L'amour Auquel Je Pense

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline