Eric Clapton: The Complete Reprise Studio Albums, Vol. 2


Release Date: 01-13-2023

SKU: 093624895152

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Eric Clapton: The Complete Reprise Studio Albums, Vol. 2

1. Product Details

Eric Clapton – The Complete Reprise Studio Albums Vinyl Box Set - Volume 2. The 10 LP vinyl box includes the following albums: Reptile, Me & Mr. Johnson, Sessions for Robert J, Back Home, Clapton and Rarities Volume II 2001-2010 (2023).

This limited-edition vinyl-only box set comprises of fivestudio albums Eric Clapton recorded for Reprise between 2001 and 2010 – starting with Reptile and concluding with the eponymously titledClapton. Originally released as a CD/DVD, this box set sees the first vinyl release of Sessions for Robert J.

Each of the albums has been remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Studios in Maine and the vinyl mastering was done by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Los Angeles. Simon Climie, Clapton’s long-time co-producer and engineer, oversaw these definitive remasters which are pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

To further elevate the audio quality, Me & Mr. Johnson (originally released as a single LP) has been remastered as 3-sided double albums – to ensure that no single LP side exceeds 20 minutes. (The album has an etching on side 4).

A “bonus” LP of Rarities compiled and produced by Simon Climie is included and covers the same period as the box. Most of the 8 tracks are out of print, hard to find, or previously unreleasedon vinyl.

The fivestudio albums and Rarities albummake a total of 10 pieces of vinyl in the box, all housed in a deluxe slipcase.


  1. Reptile
  2. Got You on My Mind
  3. Travelin' Light
  4. Believe in Life
  5. Come Back Baby
  6. Broken Down
  7. Find Myself
  8. I Ain't Gonna Stand for It
  9. I Want a Little Girl
  10. Second Nature
  11. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  12. Modern Girl
  13. Superman Inside
  14. Son ; Sylvia
  15. When You Got a Good Friend
  16. Little Queen of Spades
  17. They're Red Hot
  18. Me and the Devil Blues
  19. Traveling Riverside Blues
  20. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  21. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  22. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  23. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  24. Come on in My Kitchen
  25. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  26. Love in Vain
  27. 32-20 Blues
  28. Hell Hound on My Trail
  29. Side B
  30. Sweet Home Chicago
  31. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  32. Terraplane Blues
  33. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  34. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  35. Little Queen of Spades
  36. Traveling Riverside Blues
  37. Me and the Devil Blues
  38. From Four Until Late
  39. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  40. So Tired
  41. Say What You Will
  42. I'm Going Left
  43. Love Don't Love Nobody
  44. Revolution
  45. Love Comes to Everyone
  46. Lost and Found
  47. Piece of My Heart
  48. One Day
  49. One Track Mind
  50. Run Home to Me
  51. Back Home
  52. Travelin' Alone
  53. Rocking Chair
  54. River Runs Deep
  55. Judgement Day
  56. How Deep Is the Ocean
  57. My Very Good Friend the Milkman
  58. Can't Hold Out Much Longer
  59. That's No Way to Get Along
  60. Everything Will Be Alright
  61. Diamonds Made from Rain
  62. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
  63. Hard Times Blues
  64. Run Back to Your Side
  65. Autumn Leaves
  66. Johnny Guitar
  67. Midnight Hour Blues
  68. You Better Watch Yourself
  69. Traveling Riverside Blues
  70. Take a Little Walk with Me
  71. Little Queen of Spades
  72. Losing Hand
  73. I Was Fooled

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline