Elvis Presley: Back In Nashville


Release Date: 11-12-2021

SKU: 194398838816

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Elvis Presley: Back In Nashville

1. Product Details

What turned out to be Elvis Presley's final Nashville session brought music that was originally overlooked. The original recordings found their way on the holiday themed Elvis Sings the Wonderful World of Christmas (1971), the gospel He Touched Me (1972), Elvis Now (1972) and Elvis (1973). Yet, to hear this music, a half century after it was recorded - now wiped of overdubs - reveals some of the most compelling singing of Presley's career. There may not be a better set of tracks in his catalog that benefits more from un-dubbing the masters. No longer weighted down, Elvis shines. Available on 2 LP's.

  1. * Pop
  2. I'm Leavin' - Take 1
  3. It's Only Love - Take 9
  4. We Can Make the Morning - Master with Backing Vocals
  5. Love Me Love the Life I Lead - Takes 5 ; 6
  6. My Way Take 3 (Master)
  7. * Country/Folk
  8. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Take 3
  9. Early Mornin' Rain - Take 11
  10. Until It's Time for You to Go - Remake
  11. Lady Madonna - Impromptu Performance
  12. (That's What You Get) for Lovin' Me - Take 1
  13. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  14. * Gospel
  15. Seeing Is Believing
  16. An Evening Prayer - Take 2
  17. I've Got Confidence - Take 1
  18. Put Your Hand in the Hand
  19. He Touched Me - Takes 1-2
  20. Bosom of Abraham - Takes 2-3
  21. * Christmas
  22. If I Get Home on Christmas Day - Take 3
  23. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day - Take 4
  24. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees - Take 4
  25. Merry Christmas Baby - Unedited

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline