Elo ( Electric Light Orchestra ): Eldorado


Release Date: 05-27-2016

SKU: 888751752719

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Elo ( Electric Light Orchestra ): Eldorado

1. Product Details

Limited 180 gram vinyl pressing. Eldorado (AKA Eldorado - A Symphony By The Electric Light Orchestra) is the fourth studio album by the Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), originally released in 1974. Eldorado is the first complete ELO concept album; bandleader Jeff Lynne conceived the storyline before he wrote any music. The plot follows a Walter Mitty-like character who journeys into fantasy worlds via dreams, to escape the disillusionment of his mundane reality. Lynne began to write the album in response to criticisms from his father, a classical music lover, who said that Electric Light Orchestra's repertoire "had no tune". Includes the singles ‘Can’t Get It Out Of My Head’ and ‘Boy Blue’.

  1. Eldorado Overture (Album Version) 2:12
  2. Can't Get It Out of My Head 4:26
  3. Boy Blue (Album Version) 5:19
  4. Laredo Tornado (Album Version) 5:30
  5. Poorboy (The Greenwood) (Album Version) 2:58
  6. Mister Kingdom 5:08
  7. Nobody's Child (Album Version) 3:57
  8. Illusions in G Major 2:37
  9. Eldorado (Album Version) 5:18
  10. Eldorado Finale 1:30

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline