Electric Light Orchestra Part II: Moment of Truth


Release Date: 11-05-2021

SKU: 630428099111

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Electric Light Orchestra Part II: Moment of Truth

1. Product Details

Moment of Truth is the second and final album by ELO Part II, originally released in 1994. Now remastered for vinyl in 2021 on limited edition 180-gram vinyl package with gatefold, lost photos, lyric sheets, and bonus tracks. Album features the single, "Power Of A Million Lights".

  1. Moment of Truth (Overture)
  2. Break Down the Walls
  3. Power of a Million Lights
  4. Interlude 3
  5. One More Tomorrow
  6. Don't Wanna
  7. Voice
  8. Interlude 2
  9. Vixen
  10. The Fox
  11. Love or Money
  12. Blue Violin
  13. Whiskey Girls
  14. Interlude 1
  15. Twist of the Knife
  16. So Glad You Said Goodbye
  17. Underture
  18. The Leaving
  19. Local Hero (Demo)
  20. Power of a Million Lights (Demo)
  21. Love or Money (Demo)
  22. Rain Down Fire (Demo)
  23. Breakin' Down the Wall (Radio Edit)
  24. Power of a Million Lights (Demo)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline