Edgar: Edgar is Dead


Release Date: 04-19-2024

SKU: 3700398729176

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Edgar: Edgar is Dead

1. Product Details

NEW ALBUM. Edgar is dead. Long live Edgar! Like a rebirth, the French duo's new album scheduled for March 1, 2024 immerses us in a decidedly more rock universe. A return to the sources in red & black colors, symbol of a violent crossing in the darkness of doubt and resurrection. Edgär is dead is a declaration of love to the rebellious waves from England that sweep over the rainy cities of the North of France. Strolling between The Strokes and Artic Monkeys via The Hives, the musical references of the Amiens (French town where the duo comes from) duo shine through in this new album, where nostalgia serves satire and where the romanticism we know about them gives way to sweat. Even if Edgär is Dead makes the walls shake with it's saturated guitars, the melody still dominates on each of it's tracks. The vocal harmonies, Edgär's remarkable signature, are engraved in the marble of his tombstone. After two EPs, an album, more than 7 million streams, a successful French tour of more than 35 dates from the Main Square Festival to opening acts for Sting, Alice Cooper, Kyo, etc... Edgär makes a resounding return and counts establishing itself as one of the references of rock in France. With their new album "Edgär is Dead", Edgär sounds revolt and awakens the teenager in us!

  1. Share the Light - Intro
  2. Time
  3. It's Gonna Be Alright
  4. Summery Land
  5. Backseat Boy
  6. Edgär Is Dead
  7. Superman
  8. Sunset
  9. Falling
  10. Share the Light
  11. Russian Roulette

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline