Dylan Earl: I Saw the Arkansas


Release Date: 03-10-2023

SKU: 195893338573

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Dylan Earl: I Saw the Arkansas

1. Product Details

Released 2023. 140 gram black vinyl. "I Saw the Arkansas" is the 3rd LP from Arkansas country troubadour Dylan Earl. Using a sonic blend of 90s neotraditional country, contemporary southern rock, and traditional folk, Dearl recalls the many wacky stories, close encounters with the law, dizzying romances and endless highways of this season of his life. Juxtaposed, but perhaps not entirely in opposition, he describes the calm yet wild beauty of the Natural State, the inspiration and contemplation he draws from his home. Wielding a smooth baritone and a curious mind, Dearl tells his story earnestly, and not without laughing at himself a little bit along the way. Timeless in it's unique combination of elements, with nods to iconic country greats like Randy Travis, Willie Nelson, and Waylon Jennings, "I Saw The Arkansas" is all at once a tender, rambunctious, and ultimately classic listening experience.

  1. Render Tender / Blunder Sunder
  2. Doubt / Doubt!
  3. Torchbare / the Boss!
  4. Leti Says / Rain in the Desert!
  5. Blackest Crow / Deerest Deer!
  6. Practicing Silence / Looking for Water!
  7. Thank You for Letting Me Go / Thank You for Letting Me Grow!
  8. Last Song / Upper Gallinas!

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline