Dwarves: Free Cocaine 1986-88


Release Date: 02-07-2020

SKU: 760137005117

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dwarves: Free Cocaine 1986-88

1. Product Details

Mixing Lucifer's Crank, Toolin' For a Warm Teabag and other early Dwarves singles, EPs and unreleased tracks this is the noise rock Dwarves at their most untamed. Zero production value, maximum profanity. Hits include Eat You To Survive, Fucking Life and Dead Brides in White.

  1. Free Cocaine
  2. Dead Brides In White
  3. Let's Get Pregnant
  4. Fukking Life
  5. Eat You To Survive
  6. She's Dead
  7. I'm In A Head
  8. Nobody Likes Me
  9. Hurricane Fighter Plane
  10. Lesbian Nun
  11. I Wanna Kill Your Boyfriend
  12. Sit On My Face
  13. That's Rock n' Roll
  14. I'm A Man
  15. Strange Movies
  16. Motherfukker
  17. She's Dead
  18. Fukkhead
  19. Fuck So Good
  20. Real Creepy
  21. Hate Street
  22. Crawl
  23. I'm Not Talking
  24. Zap Gun
  25. Don't Feel Alright
  26. The Creep
  27. Andy's Poem
  28. Fukking Life
  29. Sit On My Face
  30. I Wanna Kill Your Boyfriend (Alternative Version)
  31. Fukkhead

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline