Doro: Fight - Blue


Release Date: 11-18-2022

SKU: 4250444191499

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Doro: Fight - Blue

1. Product Details

Blue Transparent Vinyl. On her newly founded label "Rare Diamonds Productions", metal queen DORO Pesch released further "diamonds" of her so successful career on 22.02.2019. These include her eighth solo album "Fight", which was first released in August 2002. The twelve songs now come as a re-release in limited blue transparent gatefold LP on vinyl. DORO and boxing fans remember: the title track "Fight" became the entrance anthem of Doro's friend, the multiple world champion Regina Halmich. There is also "Descent", a song with the unforgotten Peter Steele (Type O Negative) and the beautiful German ballad "Hoffnung". Not to forget: "Always Live To Win" - a smash hit that not only reflects the singer's philosophy of life, but is still on (almost) every set list on DORO tours. Apart from Peter Steele, the following guest musicians were involved in "Fight": Russ Ballard, Jean Beauvoir, Andreas Bruhn, Chris Caffery and Jürgen Engler.

  1. Fight
  2. Always Live to Win
  3. Descent (Feat. Pete Steele)
  4. Salvaje
  5. Undying
  6. Legends Never Die
  7. Rock Before We Bleed
  8. Sister Darkness
  9. Wild Heart
  10. Fight By Your Side
  11. Chained
  12. Hoffnung (Hope)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline