Dokken: The Elektra Albums 1983-1987


Release Date: 01-27-2023

SKU: 4050538679960

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dokken: The Elektra Albums 1983-1987

1. Product Details

Dokken's million selling world wide charting first four Elektra Records studio albums - Breaking The Chains (1983), Tooth And Nail (1984), Under Lock And Key (1985), and Back For The Attack (1987) - gathered in one 180g vinyl 5LP box set collection! All four albums feature the classic line up of Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and "Wild" Mick Brown and have been newly remastered. The proceedings come packed in a side loading box.

  1. Unchain the Night
  2. The Hunter
  3. In My Dreams
  4. Slippin' Away
  5. Lightnin' Strikes Again
  6. It's Not Love
  7. Jaded Heart
  8. Don't Lie to Me
  9. Will the Sun Rise
  10. Til the Livin' End
  11. Without Warning
  12. Tooth and Nail
  13. Just Got Lucky
  14. Heartless Heart
  15. Don't Close Your Eyes
  16. When Heaven Comes Down
  17. Into the Fire
  18. Bullets to Spare
  19. Alone Again
  20. Turn on the Action
  21. Kiss of Death
  22. Prisoner
  23. Night By Night
  24. Standing in the Shadows
  25. Heaven Sent
  26. Mr. Scary
  27. So Many Tears
  28. Burning Like a Flame
  29. Lost Behind the Wall
  30. Stop Fighting Love
  31. Cry of the Gypsy
  32. Sleepless Night
  33. Dream Warriors
  34. Breaking the Chains
  35. In the Middle
  36. Felony
  37. I Can't See You
  38. Live to Rock (Rock to Live)
  39. Nightrider
  40. Seven Thunders
  41. Young Girls
  42. Stick to Your Guns
  43. Paris Is Burning (Live in Berlin 1982)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline