Doe Maar: Klaar [Limited 180-Gram Transparent Red Colored Vinyl]


Release Date: 08-20-2021

SKU: 8719262019522

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Doe Maar: Klaar [Limited 180-Gram Transparent Red Colored Vinyl]

1. Product Details

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Klaphoes. Het vijfde studioalbum met gastmuzikanten Def P & Brainpower. Inclusief "Watje", "Bij Elkaar", "Dansmuziek" & "Als Niet Als". Gelimiteerde editie van 1000 genummerde exemplaren op transparant rood gekleurd vinyl. Klaar is het vijfde studioalbum van de Nederlandse popband Doe Maar. Het was een op dat moment eenmalige comeback van de band, die in 1984 uit elkaar ging. Echter is Doe Maar sindsdien verschillende keren weer bij elkaar gekomen. Klaar behaalde de nummer 1 positie in de Nederlandse Album Top 100 en nummer 6 in de Vlaamse Ultratop 200.

  1. Alles Doet 't Nog
  2. Aan De Bewoners Van Dit Pand (Met Def P)
  3. Watje
  4. Een Droom
  5. Oorlog
  6. Hetzelfde Meisje
  7. Overspel
  8. Leven Met Een Zeven
  9. Tijd
  10. Het Verschrikkelijke Jaar
  11. Het Beste
  12. De Kater
  13. Als Niet Als (Met Brainpower)
  14. Bij Elkaar
  15. Niet Nodig
  16. Dansmuziek
  17. Silhouet
  18. Klaar

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline